Builder of individual houses for 50 years

throughout the south-west of France

Building your detached house in the South West: the steps

Table of contents

From the dream to the filing of the building permit From the search for the land to its acceptance, having a house built in the South-West is a formidable adventure for which you have to be prepared. To anticipate the construction of your future home, follow the guide!

Step 1: Define your needs and budget

Go see your bank

No need to start making plans until you know exactly how much money you have. A first meeting with the banker will help you see things more clearly. He will look with you at what is your borrowing capacity. Generally, a bank considers that the debt ratio of the borrower must not exceed 33% of annual income. Thereupon, she will inform you about the additional costs often forgotten as Insurance, the servicing of the land, the notary fees etc ...

This Article, explains how to calculate the amount of your monthly mortgage payments

Define your needs

At this stage, it is still possible to dream a little bit. Set the Number of pieces minimums you need in your home, and its ideal surface. Then imagine the number of square meters that you would like to allocate to your living room. Then think about the things you love: a open or closed kitchen, convertible attic, storey building or single storey. Make a list of essential items and a list of things you could do without but that you want. Also consider your sources of energy. Do you prefer a Electric heating, central heating etc… All these elements will be useful to you when you go to see a builder or an architect.

Step 2: Find building land

Find the land of your dreams

Location, orientation, vegetation, elevation, view, etc… The criteria that can lead you to choose a site for build in the Southwest are many. Some of these highly sought-after qualities will of course influence its price.

Word of mouth, walks, classified ads, Real estate agencies ou builders, there are many ways to find land. You can also contact the town hall.

Land for sale South-West house Sic
Classified ads, real estate agencies or builders help you find the right land for your construction in the South West.

The town planning certificate and the PLU

Available at the town hall, these two essential elements inform you about the feasibility of the project and the town planning rules that apply to the terrain you have in mind. Indeed, having land does not give you all the constructive freedoms. There building height, location on the ground, materials, number of m2, all of this can be regulated.

The construction professionals like individual home builders can help you define your project and understand the rules that apply.

Step 3: Choose the professionals

The home builder

This is the simplest and most popular solution in France. Framed by the individual house construction contract ou CCMI, he must deliver a house on time and at the agreed price. single contact of the future owner, he oversees the entire project, from the search for land à drawing up plans through the choice of service providers, or the building permit filing.

To contact the builder Maisons Sic, click here.

Builder_House_Gironde_Occitanie_Houses_Sic
From plans to completion, the individual home builder controls the entire project.

The architect is mandatory for houses over 150 m2

THEarchitect has the same mission as the individual house builder. He monitors the site and accepts the works. The client signs with him a project management contract. However, even if he is accompanied by the architect, it is up to the client to sign the contracts with the various companies that will carry out the work.

Step 4 Soil study

It is about knowing the type of soil to adapt the foundations of the future home. An important step that allows you to better plan your budget and guarantee the sustainability of the construction.

Step 5 Get your mortgage

With your plan and estimate, you can go see your banker to set up a loan file. Find out about the different loans available to you. Do not hesitate to go to several banks or call on a real estate loan broker to get the best rates.

Step 6 Administrative acts

Signing of the sales agreement

The buyer first signs a land sale agreement with the seller. By this document, signed before notary, the buyer undertakes to buy the land if the suspensive clauses are lifted. Generally, this will be obtaining the mortgage loan and permission.

Building your house mortgage, notarial deed
The sales agreement reserves a piece of land until the loan is obtained.

Signature of the contract for the construction of a detached house

Le CCMI is the contract between the builder and the individual. In this way, the manufacturer undertakes to deliver a project in a agreed deadline, on the base du plan elaborated. The individual can reserve certain works that he wishes to carry out himself.

Submit the building permit

When you buy land in order to build, you first sign a preliminary contract which will be a promise of sale or a preliminary sales agreement.. This generally includes a condition precedent relating to obtaining the building permit. Even though you are not yet the owner of the land, this agreement allows you to submit a request to the town hall where the land is located. THE examination period is in principle two months.

Signature of the authentic deed

Once the building permit has been validated and the loan obtained, the buyer and the seller of the land return to see the notary to sign theact authentic. The buyer is then the definitive owner of the land.

Following this article on the main steps to build your detached house in the Southwest.

From the first stone to the reception

You have decided to build your detached house in the South West. pass cried to the achievement, is both a joyful and disturbing moment. Of Big work au finishing work, each phase of the construction is important. It is of these different steps that will come the solidity, the comfort and the performances of the house.

To help its customers better understand the progress of a construction site, Maisons SIC, builder of individual houses in the South West recreated on a scale 1, the stages of the construction of a detached house in the South-West.

Discover here the virtual showroom with 3° 360D tour (signed Interactive VR) of this exhibition. And contact us. to benefit from a personalized appointment.

Phase 1: The structural work, birth of the volume of the house

During the structural work, the house really takes shape. Walls, framework, roofing, the structural work brings together everything that contributes to the solidity and stability of the building.

 

1st step: treat the base to avoid cracks

Good foundations

Invisible and yet primordial, foundations support the weight of the house. Their depth and their nature vary depending on the terrain. There are different types of foundations, the most common being the sole continuous concrete or continuous footing. Adapted to resistant and relatively flat soils, it takes place in a shallow trench (from 50 cm to 1 m). To adapt to sloping land, manufacturers can opt for stepped foundations.

The manufacturer makes every effort to avoid differential settlements which are one of the main causes of cracks, as shown Construction Quality Agency in this document on pathologies of shallow foundations.

Foundation house builder South West
Maisons Sic takes care of its foundations to avoid cracks in the masonry.

The basement and the crawl space

These are the first rows of concrete blocks, bricks or stones that rest on the foundations and are placed under the From. The height differs depending on whether you want the ground floor slab to rest on a basement, a crawlspace or directly on the foundations. The creation of a basement has many advantages, but is an expensive operation. More economical, the crawl space separates the floor from the ground, which avoids the risk of compaction or cracks that are frequent on certain floors. THE clay soils in particular, frequent in Toulouse region, swell or shrink depending on the humidity, as indicated by this Logic-Immo article. The house is also more healthy since, associated with a watertight barrier placed on the basement, crawl space block them capillary rise.

2rd step: Insulate, pour the slab and place the networks and the sanitation

Avant to pour the slab, it is necessary to set up, the cables ofpower supply as well as water inlets and the pipessewage disposal and sewage. From this stage, the slopes are planned and respected to guarantee perfect flow over time.

House Sic, pays particular attention to this crucial step. The pipes are thus temporarily blocked to prevent the rubble from falling inside during the work.

basement_Drainage-Slab_insulation_construction_house
The crawl space offered by Maison Sic aims for a healthy home.

3rd step: raising the load-bearing walls

The walls then rise according to the planned plans, with the reservations for the different doors and windows. The thresholds and window sills are put in place as well as the lintels, which retain the load above the joinery. At Maison Sic, builder de Toulouse à Bordeaux , the walls are reinforced with a reinforced concrete belt in the upper part. Tied to a level on the gable walls, they aim to avoid the risk of cracking related to the pressure of frame.

4rd Step: Design the roof

- Framing

La frame is usually in wood and sometimes in metal. Supporting the roof, the so-called traditional frame consists of farms, purlins and rafters that transmit the weight of the roof to the load-bearing walls. The frames at industrial farmhouses, are widely used today in new construction. Made up of thinner pieces of wood than traditional trusses, trusses offer a strong resistance thanks to their triangle-shaped design. They occupy a large area in the roof space who are then uninhabitable. Offering a good resistance/lightness ratio, they distribute the loads well, which avoids any deformation of the roof.

- The roof

+A sloping roof

As soon as the framework is finished, and a under roof screen installed, a roofer comes to lay the terracotta tiles, where the slates in the most frequent cases. The material chosen is a matter of taste but also of thelocal architecture, climate and regulations.

Terracotta is the most widely used roofing material. Durable and resistant, especially to frost, terracotta tiles come in different shapes and colors depending on regional specificities.

Slates are also very common in some areas, especially in mountainous areas such as the Pyrenees. Of great longevity, they are particularly resistant to bad weather.

Lost attics and tiled roof
In the frame, the farmhouses guarantee the good performance of the terracotta tile roof.
+ Terrace roofs

Made up of a single, very gentle slope, the roof terraces increase the number of square meters of a house. Covered with gravel, tile or vegetated, they can, if they are accessible, offer a new outdoor living space. The design and implementation must be particularly careful to avoid infiltration

5rd step: laying the joinery

Both windows and doors require special care during installation. Even the best performing windows will leak if not installed properly.

 

Phase 2: the finishing work, fitting out and equipping the house

Now out of water, out of air, the house is entering its second phase of work which aims to make it habitable. Interior fittings, insulation, plastering, coatings, plumbing, electricity, the finishing work includes all the work aimed at fitting out and equipping the house.

Thermal and sound insulation guarantees comfort and savings in the home.

1st step: Insulate the detached house in the South-West

- Thermal insulation

As energy is more and more expensive, saving it has become essential. As La Dépêche du Midi explains in this article. Placed on the exterior walls of the house (roof, exterior walls, ground floor slab), theisolation has for missionavoid heat loss of a detached house. The more the insulation will be performances, the more your house will be economic in use. In the long term, the initial investment will thus be largely compensated. The manufacturer's attention will be focused on tracking down thermal bridges. This is to avoid points of contact between warm indoor air and an uninsulated cold surface.

If it is possible to make todayexterior insulation, in France, the insulation is generally done by theshooting.

– Sound insulation, think about it when you build your detached house

Implementation between floors but also in the interior partitions of the house, a sound insulation aims to mitigate the sound transmission between two rooms of the dwelling in order to guarantee the tranquility and privacy of the inhabitants.

2rd step: Plumbing and electricity

Installed before laying the plasterboard, the networks (Electricity supply, heating, Hot water, cold water), are hidden from view in the partitions. THE'electrician will come back after the intervention of the drywaller for installing sockets, switches and lighting points.

3rd step: Interior partition and plastering

The now insulated walls and ceiling are then covered with plaster. Finally come the interior partitions which allow the future house to appear more clearly.

4rd stage: Heating, air conditioning, production of domestic hot water and ventilation

– Installation of equipment

The installation of the systems heating and domestic hot water production must be done according to the rules. Modern amenities like thermodynamic water heater or heat pumps, must guarantee energy savings and a good level of comfort. In particular, care must be taken to ensure that there is no noise, both indoors and outdoors.

– Installation of heat emitters

In addition to conventional radiators, it is also possible to install a floor heating. This one can be electric or to Hot water. The elements of these systems are placed on the insulation of the ground floor and embedded in the screed which will be used to receive the floor finish.

Placed under the screed, the underfloor heating guarantees the comfort of the house.

5rd stage: Electricity generation

The South West is a sunny region. When you build your detached house, you have to take advantage of it. THE photovoltaic panels produce electricity from solar energy. They settle on the roof.

6rd step: The facade finishing plaster

The latter is not only used to beautify the appearance of the detached house. It is also responsible for protect sustainably the facades bad weather. The application of the coating requires a certain know-how to avoid cracks and possible infiltrations which can damage the building. On certain strategic points, such as the connections between joinery and masonry, builders implement a trellis. It prevents cracking of the roughcast due to differences in expansion of the material or vibrations of the coffers. roller shutters.

 

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn
Email
WhatsApp
Continue reading

Other recent articles

Constructeur de maisons individuelles depuis près de 50 ans
dans tout le sud-ouest de la France

Faire construire sa maison individuelle dans le Sud-Ouest : les étapes



Table des matières masquer

Étape 1 : Définir ses besoins et son budget

Aller voir sa banque

Inutile de commencer à faire des plans tant que vous ne connaissez pas précisément la somme dont vous disposez. Une première rencontre avec le banquier vous aidera à y voir plus clair. Il regardera avec vous quelle est votre capacité d’emprunt. Généralement, une banque considère que le taux d’endettement de l’emprunteur ne doit pas dépasser 33 % de son revenu annuel. Là dessus, elle vous renseignera sur les frais annexes souvent oubliés comme les assurances, la viabilisation du terrain, les frais de notaires etc…

Cet article, explique comment calculer le montant de vos mensualités de crédit immobilier

Définir ses besoins

À ce stade, il est tout de même possible de rêver un petit peu. Définissez le nombre de pièces minimales dont vous avez besoin dans votre maison, et sa surface idéale. Imaginez ensuite le nombre de mètres carrés que vous souhaiteriez allouer à votre pièce de vie. Pensez ensuite aux choses que vous aimez : une cuisine ouverte ou fermée, des combles aménageables, un bâtiment à étage ou de plain pied. Faites la liste des éléments indispensables et celle des choses dont vous pourriez vous passer mais qui vous font envie. Pensez également à vos sources d’énergie. Préférez-vous un chauffage électrique, un chauffage central etc… Tous ces éléments vous serviront lorsque vous irez voir un constructeur ou un architecte.

Étape 2 : Trouver un terrain constructible

Dénicher le terrain de vos rêves

Localisation, orientation, végétation, dénivelé, vue, etc… Les critères qui peuvent vous conduire à choisir un terrain pour construire dans le Sud-Ouest sont nombreux. Certaines de ces qualités très recherchées influenceront bien sûr son prix.

Bouche à oreille, promenades, petites annonces, agences immobilières ou constructeurs, il existe de nombreuses façons de trouver un terrain. Vous pouvez également vous adresser en mairie.

Terrain à vendre Sud-Ouest maison Sic
Petites annonces, agences immobilières ou constructeurs vous aident à trouver le terrain adapté à votre construction dans le Sud-Ouest.

Le certificat d’urbanisme et le PLU

Disponibles en mairie, ces deux éléments indispensables vous renseignent sur la faisabilité du projet et les règles d’urbanismes qui s’appliquent au terrain que vous avez en vue. En effet, avoir un terrain ne vous donne pas toutes les libertés constructives. La hauteur du bâtiment, l’emplacement sur le terrain, les matériaux, le nombre de m2, tout cela peut être réglementé.

Les professionnels de la construction comme les constructeurs de maisons individuelles peuvent vous aider à définir votre projet et comprendre les règles qui s’appliquent.

Étape 3 : Choisir les professionnels

Le constructeur de maison individuelle

C’est la solution la plus simple et la plus prisée en France. Encadré par le contrat de construction de maison individuelle ou CCMI, il doit livrer une maison dans les délais et au prix convenu. Interlocuteur unique du futur propriétaire, il chapeaute l’ensemble du projet, de la recherche du terrain à l’établissement des plans en passant par le choix des prestataires, ou le dépôt du permis de construire.

Pour prendre contact avec le constructeur Maisons Sic, cliquez ici.

Constructeur_Maison_Gironde_Occitanie_Maisons_Sic
Des plans jusqu’à la réalisation, le constructeur de maison individuelle maîtrise l’ensemble d’un projet.

L’architecte est obligatoire pour les maisons de plus de 150 m2

L’architecte a la même mission que le constructeur de maison individuelle. Il suit le chantier et réceptionne les travaux. Le client signe avec lui un contrat de maîtrise d’œuvre. Cependant, même s’il est accompagné par l’architecte, c’est au client de signer les contrats avec les différentes entreprises qui réaliseront le chantier.

Étape 4 Étude de sol

Il s’agit de connaître la nature du sol pour adapter les fondations de la future maison. Une étape importante qui permet de mieux planifier son budget et garantir la pérennité de la construction.

Étape 5 Obtenir son crédit immobilier

Muni de votre plan et d’un devis estimatif, vous pouvez aller voir votre banquier pour établir un dossier de prêt. Renseignez vous bien sur les différents prêts qui s’offrent à vous. N’hésitez pas à aller voir plusieurs banques ou faites appel à un courtier en prêts immobilier pour obtenir les meilleurs taux.

Étape 6 Les Actes administratifs

Signature du compromis de vente

L’acquéreur signe d’abord un compromis de vente de terrain avec le vendeur. Par ce document, signé devant notaire, l’acquéreur s’engage à acheter le terrain si les clauses suspensives sont levées. Généralement, il s’agira de l’obtention du prêt immobilier et du permis de construire.

Construire sa maison crédit immobilier, acte notarié
Le compromis de vente réserve un terrain jusqu’à l’obtention du prêt.

Signature du contrat de construction de maison individuelle

Le CCMI est le contrat passé entre le constructeur et le particulier. Par ce biais, le constructeur s’engage à livrer un projet dans un délai convenu, sur la base du plan élaboré. Le particulier peut se réserver certains travaux qu’il souhaite réaliser lui même.

Déposer le permis de construire

Lorsque vous achetez un terrain dans le but de faire construire, vous signez d’abord un avant-contrat qui sera une promesse de vente ou un compromis de vente. Celui-ci comprend généralement une condition suspensive relative à l’obtention du permis de construire. Alors même que vous n’êtes pas encore le propriétaire du terrain, cet accord vous permet de déposer une demande auprès de la mairie où se situe le terrain. Le délai d’instruction est en principe de deux mois.

Signature de l’acte authentique

Une fois le permis de construire validé et le prêt obtenu, l’acquéreur et le vendeur du terrain retournent voir le notaire pour signer l’acte authentique. L’acquéreur est alors définitivement propriétaire du terrain.

Suite de cet article sur les grandes étapes pour faire construire sa maison individuelle dans le Sud-Ouest.

De la première pierre jusqu’à la réception

Vous avez décidé de faire construire votre maison individuelle dans le Sud-Ouest. Passer des plans à la réalisation, est à la fois un moment réjouissant et inquiétant. Du gros œuvre au second œuvre, chaque phase de la construction a son importance. C’est de ces différentes étapes que viendront la solidité, le confort et les performances de la maison.

Pour aider sa clientèle à mieux comprendre le déroulé d’un chantier, Maisons SIC, constructeur de maison individuelle dans le Sud Ouest a recréé à l’échelle 1, les étapes de la construction d’une maison individuelle dans le Sud-Ouest.

Découvrez ici le Showroom virtuel avec visite 3D à 360° (signée VR Interactive) de cette exposition. Et contactez-nous pour bénéficier d’un rendez vous personnalisé.

Phase 1 : Le gros œuvre, naissance du volume de la maison

Lors du gros œuvre, la maison prend véritablement forme. Murs, charpente, toiture, le gros œuvre rassemble tout ce qui concourt à la solidité et la stabilité de l’édifice.

 

1ère étape : soigner la base pour éviter les fissures

De bonnes fondations

Invisibles et pourtant primordiales, les fondations supportent le poids de la maison. Leur profondeur et leur nature varient en fonction du terrain. Il existe différents types de fondations, la plus courante étant la semelle béton filante ou semelle continue. Adaptée à des sols résistants et relativement plats, elle prend place dans une tranchée peu profonde (de 50 cm à 1 m). Pour s’adapter aux terrains en pente, les constructeurs peuvent opter pour des fondations en redans.

Le constructeur met tout en œuvre pour éviter les tassements différentiels qui sont l’une des causes principales de fissure, comme le montre l’Agence Qualité Construction dans ce document sur les pathologies des fondations superficielles.

Fondation maison constructeur Sud Ouest
Maisons Sic soigne ses fondations pour éviter les fissures dans la maçonnerie.

Le soubassement et le vide sanitaire

Il s’agit des premiers rangs de parpaings, briques ou pierres qui reposent sur les fondations et sont placés sous la dalle. La hauteur diffère selon que l’on souhaite que la dalle du rez-de-chaussée repose sur un sous-sol, un vide sanitaire ou directement sur les fondations. La création d’un sous sol a bien des avantages, mais est une opération couteuse. Plus économique, le vide sanitaire désolidarise le plancher du sol, ce qui évite les risques de tassement ou de fissures fréquents sur certains sols. Les sols argileux notamment, fréquents en région toulousaine, gonflent ou se rétractent en fonction du taux d’humidité, comme l’indique cet article de logic-Immo. La maison est également plus saine puisque, associé à une barrière étanche placée sur le soubassement, le vide sanitaire bloque les remontées capillaires.

2ème étape : Isoler, couler la dalle et placer les réseaux et l’assainissement

Avant de couler la dalle, il convient de mettre en place, les câbles d’alimentation électrique ainsi que les arrivées d’eau et les tuyaux d’évacuation des eaux usées et des eaux vannes. Dès cette étape, les pentes sont prévues et respectées pour garantir un écoulement parfait dans le temps.

Maison Sic, accorde un soin particulier à cette étape cruciale. Les tuyaux sont ainsi provisoirement bouchés pour éviter que les gravats ne tombent à l’intérieur durant le chantier.

soubassement_Assainissement-Dalle_isolation_construction_maison
Le vide sanitaire proposé par maison Sic vise une maison saine.

3ème étape : l’élévation des murs porteurs

Les murs s’élèvent ensuite en suivant les plans prévus, avec les réservations pour les différentes portes et fenêtres. Les seuils et appuis de fenêtres sont mis en place ainsi que les linteaux, qui retiennent la charge au dessus des menuiseries. Chez Maison Sic, constructeur de Toulouse à Bordeaux, les murs sont renforcés par une ceinture en béton armée en partie haute. Liés à une arase sur les murs pignons, ils visent à éviter les risques de fissuration liés à la pression de la charpente.

4ème étape : Concevoir le toit

– La charpente

La charpente est généralement en bois et parfois en métal. Soutien de la toiture, la charpente dite traditionnelle est constituée de fermes, pannes et chevrons qui transmettent le poids de la couverture vers les murs porteurs. Les charpentes à fermettes industrielles, sont aujourd’hui très employées en construction neuve. Constituées de pièces de bois de plus faibles épaisseurs que les fermes traditionnelles, les fermettes offrent une forte résistance grâce à leur conception en forme de triangle. Elles occupent une surface importante dans les combles qui sont alors inhabitables. Offrant un bon rapport résistance/légèreté, elles répartissent bien les charges, ce qui évite toute déformation de la toiture.

– La toiture

+Un toit en pente

Dès que la charpente est terminée, et un écran de sous toiture installé, un couvreur vient poser les tuiles terres cuites, ou les ardoises dans les cas les plus fréquents. Le matériau choisi est question des goûts mais aussi de l’architecture locale, du climat et des réglementations.

La terre cuite est le matériau le plus employé en toiture. Durables et résistantes, notamment au gel, les tuiles terres cuite existent en différentes formes et couleurs en fonction des spécificités régionales.

Les ardoises sont également très fréquentes dans certaines régions, notamment dans les régions montagneuses comme les Pyrénées. De grande longévité elles résistent particulièrement bien aux intempéries.

Combles perdus et toiture tuile
En charpente les fermettes garantissent la bonne tenue de la toiture en tuiles terre cuite.
+ Les toitures terrasses

Composés d’une seule pente très faible, les toits terrasses augmentent le nombre de mètres carrés d’une maison. Recouverts de graviers, de carrelage ou végétalisés, ils peuvent s’ils sont accessibles, offrir un nouvel espace de vie extérieur. La conception et la mise en œuvre doivent être particulièrement soignée pour éviter les infiltrations

5ème étape : la pose des menuiseries

Les fenêtres comme les portes nécessitent un soin particulier lors de la pose. Même les fenêtres les plus performantes auront des fuites, si elles ne sont pas correctement posées.

 

Phase 2 : le second œuvre, aménager et équiper la maison

Désormais hors d’eau, hors d’air, la maison entre dans sa seconde phase de travaux qui vise à la rendre habitable. Aménagement intérieurs, isolation, plâtrerie, enduits, plomberie, électricité, le second œuvre regroupe tous les travaux visant à aménager et équiper la maison.

Thermique et phonique, l’isolation garantit le confort et les économie dans l’habitat.

1ère étape : Isoler la maison individuelle dans le Sud-Ouest

– Isolation thermique

Alors que l’énergie est de plus en plus chère, l’économiser est devenu primordial. Comme l’explique la Dépêche du Midi dans cet article. Placée sur les parois extérieures de la maison (toiture, murs extérieurs, dalle du RDC), l’isolation a pour mission d’éviter les déperditions de chaleur d’une maison individuelle. Plus l’isolation sera performante, plus votre maison sera économique à l’usage. Sur le long terme, l’investissement de départ sera ainsi largement compensé. L’attention du constructeur sera portée sur la traque aux ponts thermiques. Il s’agit d’éviter les points de contact entre l’air intérieur chaud et une surface froide non isolée.

S’il est possible de faire aujourd’hui de l’isolation par l’extérieure, en France, l’isolation se fait généralement par l’intérieur.

– Isolation phonique, y penser lorsque l’on fait construire sa maison individuelle

Mise en œuvre entre étages mais aussi dans les cloisons intérieures de la maison, un isolant phonique a pour but d’atténuer la transmission des bruits entre deux pièces du logement afin de garantir la tranquillité et l’intimité des habitants.

2ème étape : Plomberie et électricité

Installés avant la pose des plaques de plâtre, les réseaux (électricité, chauffage, eau chaude, eau froide), se dissimulent aux regards dans les cloisons. L’électricien repassera après l’intervention du plaquiste pour poser les prises, interrupteurs et points d’éclairage.

3ème étape : Cloison intérieure et plâtrerie

Les murs et le plafond désormais isolés sont ensuite recouverts de plâtre. Viennent enfin les cloisons intérieures qui laissent plus clairement apparaitre la maison future.

4ème étape : Le chauffage, la climatisation, la production d’eau chaude sanitaire et la ventilation

– Installation des équipements

L’installation des systèmes de chauffage et de production d’eau chaude sanitaire doit être faite dans les règles de l’art. Les équipements modernes comme le chauffe-eau thermodynamique ou les pompes à chaleur, doivent garantir les économies d’énergies et un bon niveau de confort. Il faut notamment veiller à l’absence de nuisance sonore, en intérieur comme en extérieur.

– Installation des émetteurs de chaleurs

Outre les radiateurs classiques, il est aussi possible d’installer un chauffage par le sol. Celui-ci peut être électrique ou à eau chaude. Les éléments de ces systèmes se posent sur l’isolation du rez-de-chaussée et noyés dans la chape qui servira à recevoir la finition de sol.

Placé sous la chape, le chauffage par le sol garantit le confort de la maison.

5ème étape : La production d’électricité

Le Sud Ouest est une région ensoleillée. Lorsque l’on fait construire sa maison individuelle, il faut en profiter. Les panneaux photovoltaïques produisent de l’électricité à partir de l’énergie solaire. Ils s’installent sur la toiture.

6ème étape : L’enduit de finition de façade

Ce dernier ne sert pas uniquement à embellir l’aspect de la maison individuelle. Il a aussi pour mission de protéger durablement les façades des intempéries. L’application de l’enduit requiert un certain savoir faire pour éviter les fissures et les possibles infiltrations qui peuvent dégrader le bâti. Sur certains points stratégiques, comme les liaisons entre les menuiseries et la maçonnerie, des constructeurs mettent en œuvre un treillis. Il évite les fissurations du crépi dues aux différences de dilatation des matériau ou aux vibrations des coffres de volets roulants.

 


X

Ligne Performance

Contenporaine-Atrium (1)

Ligne Contemporaine

12- Performance-12-Contemporaine (1)

Ligne Bois

AUTRES-ligne-bois -accueil

Laissez nous vos coordonnées pour avoir plus d’informations… Ou cliquez sur les images au dessus.