Builder of individual houses for 50 years

throughout the south-west of France

All the financial aid for the construction of your house in 2023

what are the aids for financing the construction of a house?

Table of contents

There are many financial aids available to support the construction of a new home. In order to help you see more clearly, Maisons SIC, a specialist in the construction of new houses for 50 years, offers you the most exhaustive list possible.

 

Support from Maisons SIC in financing your new home

home construction financing

As we have already pointed out, “Successfully finance your new home” is really not easy. At Maisons SIC, the sales and administrative teams support each customer who so wishes in the construction financing procedures single-family homes and sheds light on the various financing possibilities for each project. As pointed out José Longo, commercial director of Maisons SIC : “We discover their profession, their collector, we question them, we direct them to all the possible loan solutions and we help them to take these steps. We go to the funds to collect additional elements to help them finance their projects.

 

The different financial aids for building a house in 2023

how to finance the construction of his house?

When it comes to financing the construction of a new home, there are many options for those who need help. Depending on your personal situation and needs, you may qualify for a variety of government grants, low-interest loans, and other financial assistance programs. 

In France, the government provides financial assistance to people looking to build or buy a house, with grants and tax credits available. This assistance can be used to cover the cost of building materials, hiring contractors, etc. Programs also provide access to low-interest loans, reduced mortgage rates and other financial incentives that make buying or building a home much more affordable. 

As well as providing grants and tax credits for those looking to buy or build a home, France also offers grants for energy efficiency improvements, such as better insulation and modern HVAC systems. These incentives reduce utility bills over the long term by helping homeowners save money on their heating bills throughout the year. Also, these improvements can add value to a property, making it easier to sell it if needed in the future.

 

The Social Accession Loan (PAS)

This home loan is contracted with a credit institution having an agreement with the State (such as a bank for example). It is granted to people with modest incomes and must necessarily be used to become the owner of their main residence (by buying it or having it built). THE resource conditions to access the PAS will then depend on the location of your accommodation (zone A, A bis, B1, B2 or C) and the number of people living in the accommodation.

The Zero Rate Loan

This bank loan is also intended for people wishing to buy or build their first main residence. This aid is also granted under certain conditions of resources and location of the property. Be careful, however, the PTZ cannot finance the entire purchase of your residence and must therefore be supplemented by one or more loans. 

The Housing Action Loan

Since October 4, 2021, Action Logement (formerly 1% Housing) has been offering employees in the private and agricultural sector with modest incomes, who wish to finance the purchase or construction of their main residence in new construction, a premium for accessing a amount of €10 (which can thus be used as a contribution to apply for a mortgage). 

To do this, you must be a first-time buyer, i.e. not have owned your main residence in the last two years and respect certain resource ceilings set for the rental-accession social loan (PLSA), varying according to the geographical zone in which the accommodation is located (zone A, B or C). 

Local home ownership assistance

There are a large number of local authorities which grant financial aid to enable households who so wish to become homeowners. The National Agency for Housing Information (ANIL) list by region all possible financial aid for the construction of your house. 

The Duflot device 

The Pinel system allows individuals to benefit from an income tax reduction in exchange for a commitment to rent the property for a minimum period of 6, 9 or 12 years. This aid is limited in time and is subject to ceilings on rents and resources of the tenants. The Duflot device is similar to the Pinel, but it is aimed at investors wishing to buy new housing or in the future state of completion.

Exemption from property tax when building a house

Any new house is exempt from property tax for 2 years following the completion of construction work. And if you build a house that meets BBC (low-energy building) standards, you can be exempt from property tax for 5 years, or even longer depending on the deliberation of the municipality or the EPCI (Public Establishment for Inter-municipal Cooperation) at a rate ranging from 50 to 100%.

APL Membership

The CAF can pay a housing allowance to certain owners, provided that they are first-time buyers and wish to become owners of their main residence. This aid then allows low-income households to reduce the monthly repayments when acquiring a property.

It is important to inquire with the competent organizations (banks, town hall, housing organizations, etc.) to find out the conditions for granting this financial aid for the construction of your individual house and the documents necessary to obtain them. The Maisons SIC teams are at your disposal, as part of a house construction project, to define with you all the financial aid to which you are entitled. 

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn
Email
WhatsApp
Continue reading

Other recent articles

Constructeur de maisons individuelles depuis 50 ans

dans tout le sud-ouest de la France​​

Toutes les aides financières pour la construction de votre maison en 2023

Accueil » Blog » Réglementation et Financement » Toutes les aides financières pour la construction de votre maison en 2023
quelles sont les aides au financement de la construction d'une maison ?

Table des matières

Il existe de nombreuses aides financières pour soutenir la construction d’une maison neuve. Afin de vous aider à y voir plus clair, Maisons SIC, spécialiste de la construction de maisons neuves depuis 50 ans, vous en offre la liste la plus exhaustive possible.

 

L’accompagnement de Maisons SIC dans le financement de votre maison neuve

financement construction maison

Comme nous l’avions déjà souligné, “Réussir le financement de sa maison neuve” n’est vraiment pas facile. Chez Maisons SIC, les équipes commerciales et administratives accompagnent chaque client qui le souhaite dans les démarches de financement de construction de maison individuelle et apporte des éclairages sur les différentes possibilités de financement de chaque projet. Comme le soulignait José Longo, directeur commercial de Maisons SIC : “Nous faisons la découverte de leur profession, de leur collecteur, on les questionne, on les dirige vers toutes les solutions de prêts possibles et on les aide à faire ces démarches-là. On va auprès des caisses récolter des éléments supplémentaires pour les aider à financer leurs projets.”

 

Les différentes aides financières à la construction d’une maison en 2023

comment financer la construction de sa maison ?

Lorsqu’il s’agit de financer la construction d’une nouvelle maison, il existe de nombreuses options pour ceux qui ont besoin d’aide. En fonction de votre situation personnelle et de vos besoins, vous pouvez être admissible à une variété de subventions gouvernementales, de prêts à faible taux d’intérêt et d’autres programmes d’aide financière. 

En France, le gouvernement fournit une aide financière aux personnes qui cherchent à construire ou à acheter une maison, avec des subventions et des crédits d’impôt disponibles. Cette aide peut être utilisée pour couvrir le coût des matériaux de construction, l’embauche d’entrepreneurs, etc. Des programmes donnent également accès à des prêts à faible taux d’intérêt, à des taux réduits sur les prêts hypothécaires et à d’autres incitations financières qui rendent l’achat ou la construction d’une maison beaucoup plus abordable 

En plus de fournir des subventions et des crédits d’impôt à ceux qui cherchent à acheter ou à construire une maison, la France offre également des subventions pour l’amélioration de l’efficacité énergétique, comme une meilleure isolation et des systèmes CVC modernes. Ces incitations réduisent les factures de services publics sur le long terme en aidant les propriétaires à économiser de l’argent sur leurs factures de chauffage tout au long de l’année. En outre, ces améliorations peuvent ajouter de la valeur à une propriété, ce qui facilite sa vente si nécessaire à l’avenir.

 

Le Prêt d’Accession Sociale (PAS)

Ce prêt immobilier se contracte auprès d’un établissement de crédit ayant une convention avec l’État (comme une banque par exemple). Il est ​​accordé aux personnes ayant des revenus modestes et doit forcément servir à devenir propriétaire de sa résidence principale (en l’achetant ou en la faisant construire). Les conditions de ressources pour accéder au PAS vont alors dépendre de la localisation de votre logement (zone A, A bis, B1, B2 ou C) et du nombre de personnes habitant le logement.

Le Prêt à taux Zéro

Ce prêt bancaire est également destiné aux personnes souhaitant acheter ou faire construire leur première résidence principale. Cette aide est également accordée sous certaines conditions de ressources et de localisation du bien. Attention, cependant, le PTZ ne peut pas financer la totalité de l’achat de votre résidence et doit donc être complété par un ou plusieurs prêts. 

Le Prêt Action Logement

Depuis le 4 octobre 2021, Action Logement (ex-1 % Logement) offre aux salariés du secteur privé et agricole aux revenus modestes, qui souhaitent  financer l’achat ou la construction de leur résidence principale dans le neuf, une prime accession d’un montant de 10 000€ (qui peut ainsi servir d’apport pour demander un prêt immobilier). 

Pour cela, il faut être primo-accédant, c’est-à-dire ne pas avoir été propriétaire de votre résidence principale au cours des deux dernières années et respecter certains plafonds de ressources fixés pour le prêt social location-accession (PLSA), variant selon la zone géographique dans laquelle se situe le logement (zone A, B ou C). 

Les aides locales d’accession à la propriété

Il existe de très nombreuses collectivités locales qui accordent des aides financières permettant aux ménages qui le souhaitent de devenir propriétaires. L’Agence Nationale pour l’Information sur le Logement (ANIL) liste par région toutes les aides financières possibles pour la construction de votre maison. 

Le dispositif Duflot 

Le dispositif Pinel permet aux particuliers de bénéficier d’une réduction d’impôt sur le revenu en échange d’un engagement de location du bien pendant une période minimale de 6, 9 ou 12 ans. Cette aide est limitée dans le temps et est soumise à des plafonds de loyers et de ressources des locataires. Le dispositif Duflot est similaire au Pinel, mais il s’adresse aux investisseurs souhaitant acheter un logement neuf ou en l’état futur d’achèvement.

L’exonération de taxe foncière en cas de construction de maison

Toute maison neuve est exonérée de taxe foncière pendant 2 ans suivant l’achèvement des travaux de construction. Et si vous construisez une maison qui respecte les normes BBC (bâtiment basse consommation), vous pouvez être exonérés de taxe foncière pendant 5 ans, voire même plus selon la délibération de la commune ou l’EPCI (Établissement Public de Coopération Intercommunale) à un taux allant de 50 à 100 %.

L’APL Accession

La CAF peut verser une allocation logement à certains propriétaires, à condition qu’ils soient primo-accédants et souhaitent devenir propriétaires de leur résidence principale. Cette aide permet alors aux foyers à revenus modestes de réduire les mensualités de remboursement lors de l’acquisition d’un bien.

Il est important de se renseigner auprès des organismes compétents (banques, mairie, organismes de logement, etc.) pour connaître les conditions d’attribution de ces aides financières pour la construction de votre maison individuelle et les documents nécessaires à leur obtention. Les équipes de Maisons SIC se tiennent à votre disposition, dans le cadre d’un projet de construction d’une maison, pour définir avec vous toutes les aides financières auxquelles vous avez droit. 

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn
Email
WhatsApp
Continuer la lecture

Autres articles récents